PROVINCE OF THE EASTERN CAPE IPHONDO LEMPUMA KOLONI PROVINSIE OOS-KAAP **Provincial Gazette** Igazethi Yephondo **Provinsiale Koerant**

Vol. 16 KING WILLIAM'S TOWN, 9 FEBRUARY 2009

No. 2054 (Extraordinary)

CONTENTS • INHOUD

Page Gazette No. No.

PROVINCIAL NOTICE

PROVINCIAL NOTICE

No. 5

No.

9 February 2009

APPOINTMENT OF TRIBUNAL MEMBERS IN TERMS OF THEDEVELOPMENT FACILITATION ACT, ACT 67 OF 1995

I, Mongameli W. Mfenqe, Tribunal Registrar of the Eastern Cape Development Tribunal and Appeal Tribunal, hereby give notice in terms of Section 15(6) (a) of the Development Facilitation Act(67 of 1995) that the M.E.C.for Local Government and Traditional Affairs, Province of the Eastern Cape has in terms of Section 15(3) of Act 67 of 1995, appointed the persons named hereunder to serve on the Eastern Cape Development Tribunal established in terms of Section 15(1) of the same Act for the remaining period of the current tribunal ending on 30 September 2009, with effect from 19th December 2008..

TRIBUNAL REGISTRAR: EASTERN CAPE DEVELOPMENT TRIBUNAL

SCHEDULE

DFA EASTERN CAPE DEVELOPMENT TRIBUNAL

PROVINCIAL GOVERNMENT MEMBERS

1, Department of Land Affairs	-Mr. Daliwonga A. Matta -Mr. Henk S. Prinsloo
2.Department of Water Affairs & Forestry	- Mr. Zolile H. Keke - Ms. Pumza L. Gasa-Lubelwana
3. Department of Agriculture	- Ms. Thandi Manzi
4. Department of Economic Development And Environmental Affairs	- Ms. Lulama Macanda