



CONTENTS

Page No.

Gazette

No.

#### \_\_\_\_ No.\_

#### **GENERAL NOTICE**

# No. 142 3

## **GENERAL NOTICE**

#### NOTICE 4432 OF 2001

#### **ELECTORAL COMMISSION**

#### **MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS: 15 AUGUST 2001**

### **OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS**

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, in respect of the by-election to be held in respect of Ward 5 of Nokeng tsa Taemane (Cullinan) Municipality [GT02b1] to bve held on 15 August 2001, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer appointed for the municipal area where the by-election is to take place, as indicated below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venue indicated below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, 260 Walker Street, Sunnyside, Pretoria.

By-elections will take place in the following municipal ward:

### Gauteng [Nokeng tsa Taemane (Cullinan)] Ward 78201005

The municipal venue designated for the inspection of the list is:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
Nokeng tsa Taemane	Thabo Samuel	<b>Municipal Building</b>
[Cullinan]		Cnr Montrose &
	4	Oakley Street
		Rayton

The provincial venue designated for the inspection of the list is:

#### Gauteng

Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission 1<sup>st</sup> Floor Block A 55 Empire Road Parktown Johannesburg

Printed by the Government Printer, Bosman Street, Private Bag X85, Pretoria, 0001, for the Gauteng Provincial Administration, Johannesburg Gedruk deur die Staatsdrukker, Bosmanstraat, Privaat Sak X85, Pretoria, 0001, vir die Gauteng Provinsiale Administrasie, Johannesburg

142—**1** 

ţ