

No.

# **CONTENTS · INHOUD**

Page Gazette No. No.

#### GENERAL NOTICE

# **GENERAL NOTICE**

#### NOTICE 5359 OF 2008

### APPOINTMENT OF THE GAUTENG CONSUMER AFFAIRS COURT

In terms of section 14 of the Consumer Affairs (Unfair Business Practices) Act No. 7 of 1996, the Member of the Executive Council responsible for Finance and Economic Affairs has in concurrence with the Standing Committee of Economic Affairs has appointed the following persons as members and alternate members of the Gauteng: Consumer affairs Court:

## Members :

- 1. Isaiah Lebeko: Chairperson
- 2. Riette Du Plessis
- 3. Ahmed Mayet
- 4. Paul Hlahane
- 5. Magauta Mphahlele

#### Alternate Members :

- 1. Trevor Bailey : Alternate Chairperson
- 2. Sannyboy Lekitima
- 3. Richard Langa
- 4. Khanyisa Mogale