

CONTENTS • INHOUD

No.		Page No.	Gazette No.
	PREMIER'S NOTICE		

PREMIER'S NOTICE

OFFICE OF THE PREMIER

No. 9

27 May 2009

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

I, Nomvula Paula Mokonyane, Premier of the Gauteng Province, in terms of section 132(1) of the Constitution of the Republic of South Africa, 1996, hereby appoint the following persons as Members of the Executive Council responsible for the portfolios listed against their names:

Ms Nomantu Ralehoko	Agriculture and Rural Development		
Mr Elias Khabisi Mosunkutu	Community Safety		
Mr Firoz Cachalia	Economic Development		
Ms Barbara Dallas Creecy	Education		
Mr Gladstone Mandlenkosi Nkomfe	Finance		
Ms Qedani Dorothy Mahlangu	Health and Social Development		
Ms Nonhlanhla Faith Mazibuko	Infrastructure Development		
Mr Mpetjane Kgaogelo Lekgoro	Local Government and Housing		
Mr Bhekizwe Simon Nkosi	Roads and Transport		
Ms Nelisiwe Prudence Mthimkulu	Sport, Arts, Culture and Recreation		

Signed at JOHANNESBURG on 10 May 2009

N P MOKONYANE PREMIER GAUTENG