## THE PROVINCE OF MPUMALANGA DIE PROVINSIE MPUMALANGA

# Provincial Gazette Extraordinary Buitengewone Provinsiale Koerant

(Registered as a newspaper) • (As 'n nuusblad geregistreer)

#### GENERAL NOTICES

#### **NOTICE 490 OF 2007**

#### DEVELOPMENT FACILITATION ACT, 1995 (ACT NO. 67 OF 1995)

### NOTICE OF INTENTION TO APPOINT MEMBERS OF THE MPUMALANGA DEVELOPMENT APPEAL TRIBUNAL

I, Thabang Sampson Phathakge Makwetla, Premier of the Province of Mpumalanga, hereby, in terms of section 24(2)(a), read with section 15(4)(b)(i) of the Development Facilitation Act, 1995 (Act No. 67 of 1995) give notice of my intention to appoint the persons referred to in the Schedule hereto, as members of the Mpumalanga Development Appeal Tribunal.

The persons so appointed shall hold office for a period of three years with effect from the date of their appointment as members.

Any objections, comments or submissions in respect of the intention to appoint the persons referred to in the Schedule hereto, may be lodged in writing, before or on 30 September 2007, and must be addressed to:

The Director-General Office of the Premier Mpumalanga Provincial Administration Private Bag X 11291 NELSPRUIT 1200

Fax number (013) 766 2500

#### **SCHEDULE**

- 1) Mr. J. T. Sithole (Chairperson)
- 2) Ms. M. Diedericks
- 3) Mr. G. Mthimunye
- 4) Ms. L. Vather- Hamraj
- 5) Mr. B. Masego

T. S. P. MAKWETLA

PREMIER: MPUMALANGA PROVINCE DATE: Signed by Premier on 29/08/2007

#### **NOTICE 491 OF 2007**

#### DEVELOPMENT FACILITATION ACT, 1995 (ACT NO. 67 OF 1995)

## NOTICE OF INTENTION TO APPOINT MEMBERS OF THE MPUMALANGA DEVELOPMENT TRIBUNAL

I, Thabang Sampson Phathakge Makwetla, Premier of the Province of Mpumalanga, hereby, in terms of section 15(4)(b)(i) of the Development Facilitation Act, 1995 (Act No. 67 of 1995) give notice of my intention to appoint the persons referred to in the Schedule hereto, as members of the Mpumalanga Development Tribunal.

The persons so appointed shall hold office for a period of three years with effect from the date of their appointment as members.

Any objections, comments or submissions in respect of the intention to appoint the persons referred to in the Schedule hereto, may be lodged in writing, before or on 30 September 2007, and must be addressed to:

The Director-General
Office of the Premier
Mpumalanga Provincial Administration
Private Bag X 11291
NELSPRUIT
1200

Fax number (013) 766 2500

#### **SCHEDULE**

1) Mr. P. J. S. Mokobane (Chairperson)
2) Mr. B. M. Dry (Deputy Chairperson)
3) Ms. L. van Niekerk
4) Ms. R. Mndawe
5) Mr. E. M. Maphanga
6) Mr. S. A. Khumalo
7) Mr. V. Ndlovu
8) Mr. S. P. Gololo
9) Mr. M. J. Mngomezulu
10) Ms. S. H. Shiba

11) Ms. D. Sibaya- Moolman
12) Ms. Z. P. Mngadi
13) Mr. S. Chauke
14) Mr. J. B. Nkambulc
15) Mr. J. Marimane
16) Mr. K. J. Thulare
17) Mr. K. Rohan
18) Ms. S. Wiggens
19) Ms. H. Meintjies
20) Ms. N. B. Mzuzu

T. S. P. MAKWETLA

PREMIER: MPUMALANGA PROVINCE DATE: Signed by Premier on 29/08/2007