

No.

CONTENTS • INHOUD

Page Gazette No. No.

BOARD NOTICE

BOARD NOTICE

NOTICE 16 OF 2009

THE SOUTH AFRICAN PHARMACY COUNCIL ELECTION/APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

It is hereby notified that the following persons were elected or appointed in terms of section 5(1) of the Pharmacy Act, 1974 (Act no 53 of 1974), as amended, (the"Act") to serve on the South African Pharmacy Council for the five year period **21 October 2008 to 20 October 2013**:

1. Persons appointed in terms of section 5(1)(b) of the Act

- 1. CHOMA, Mmape Simon (Mr)
- MAKUNZI, Ntombozuko (Ms)
- 3. SHABALALA, Bafana Cyril (Mr)

2. Persons appointed in terms of section 5(1)(e) of the Act

- 1. MOKOENA, Phillip Lucky (Adv)
- 2. NAIDOO, Panjasaram (Mrs)

Persons appointed in terms of section 5(1)(c) of the Act

1. GOUWS, Johanna Catharina (Dr)

TA MASANĠO RETURNING OFFICER February 2009