HARANDA A REPORT OF A COMMENTAL CONTROL OF A COMMENT OF A

Vol. 650 8 August 2019 No. 42626

Contents

No.		Gazette No.	Page No.
	General Notices • Algemene Kennisgewings		
Electoral (Commission/ Verkiesingskommissie		
424	Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000): Municipal By-elections—28 August 2019: Official List of Voting Stations	42626	4

GENERAL NOTICES • ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

NOTICE 424 OF 2019

MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS – 28 August 2019

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

Free State - FS194 - Maluti a Phofung - Wards 41904001, 41904007, 41904008, 41904010, 41904011, 41904015, 41904016, 41904018, 41904020, 41904023, 41904024, 41904026, 41904029, 41904031 and 41904034

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
FS194 - Maluti a Phofung	M Thamahane	Municipal Building
		Corner of Moremoholo and Setai
		Streets
		Ground Floor
		Room 327
		Phuthaditjhaba

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Free State	Provincial Office of the	1 st Floor
	Electoral Commission	NRE Building
		161 Zastron Street
		Bloemfontein